It is not possible to cancel or revert 'Want to Visit'. By clicking 'Want to Visit,' you are declaring you are interested in a company. It is not a formal application so there is nothing to be canceled.
If you click 'Want to Visit' and get a message from that company but decide you are no longer interested, you can just let them know with a quick message via chat.
There is no pressure on you to proceed with meeting the company unless you want to. Your status on Wantedly is not affected if you choose not to meet.
If you are still having trouble, contact Wantedly Customer Relations Team from here!