If you end a paid plan*, the features that you will be able to use will become limited.
*Light plan, standard plan, enterprise plan (only applicable to Japan)
1. About your account status
- If you end your paid plan, all features related to job postings will no longer function and your account will become dormant.
- However, you will still be able to use the Feed feature.
2. Your public job postings
- All job postings will no longer be public.
- Even if you re-upgrade your plan again later, these job postings will not come back.
3. The number of candidates you can view will be limited
- You will only be able to view the first 5 applicants total out of all the applicants to all the posts on your account (applicable to Japan)
- If you are on the old version of trial plan, 10 applicants. (applicable to accounts outside of Japan)
- You will no longer be able to message or view the profiles of other candidates.